Ship to Shore Media
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs. (Only 1 left in stock.)


Ship to Shore Media
24h In stock, usually ships within 24hrs
(Only 1 left in stock.)
add to cart

further info

Official Release Date Mar 31, 2017
Genre Pop
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0008674862
Item Code  0612068944532
Product Measures 31cm x 31cm x 1cm

track listing

Side A:
2. One Night in Neo Kobe City
3. J.U.N.K.E.R. HQ
4. Danger Dance 1
5. Pleasure of Tension 2
6. Twilight of Neo Kobe City
7. Jamie's Theme
8. Innocent Girl

Side B:
1. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 1)
2. Merry X'Mas Neo Kobe City
3. Plato's Cavern
4. Decadence Beat
5. The Entrance to Outer Heaven
6. Theme of Isabella
7. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 2)
8. Danger Dance 2
9. Pleasure of Tension 3

Side C:
1. Theme of Jamie
2. Theme of Katrina
3. Gillian's Apartment
4. Spreading Die Hard
5. Pleasure of Tension
6. Blow-Up Turbocycle
7. Restoration
8. Faded Memories

Side D:
1. Eternal Promise (Good-Bye RANDOM)
2. Cure
3. Cold Sleep
4. Red March
5. Beyond Sorrows
6. Theme of Elijah
7. Tear Stained Eyes


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


customer reviews

No reviews for Snatcher yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2093