Spirited Away Original Soundtrack [Color Disc Version] (Vinyl)

Version: Japan
USD 0.00


  • 2 Disc Edition
  • 千と千尋の神隠し サウンドトラック

track listing

Side A:
1. One Summer Day
2. A Road To Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession Of The Spirits
8. Yubaba

Side B:
1. Bathhouse Morning
2. Day Of The River
3. It's Hard Work
4. The Stink Spirit
5. Sen's Courage
6. The Bottomless Pit
7. Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C:
1. The Sixth Station
2. Yubaba's Panic
3. The House At Swamp Bottom
4. Reprise
5. The Return
6. Always With Me


Limited production run color vinyl of all your favorite Studio Ghibli's analog soundtracks are here!
Limited quantity colored vinyl for each film's soundtrack in the highly popular "Studio Ghibli Analog Vinyl Series" are being released.

Music: Joe Hisaishi 21 Tracks Total

※2 Disc Set Double Cover Art (SIDE-A, B & C contain music, SIDE-C reverse side does not contain audio)

The soundtrack recorded as played in a hall by the full New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra.

Theme Song: Itsumo Nando demo (Vocals: Yumi Kimura) included.

Vinyl Color: Clear Purple


customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 2

If you are familiar with Spirited Away Original Soundtrack [Color Disc Version] (Vinyl), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Of fantastic quality
Vinyl came in premium shape, and is of fantastic quality-- hard to go wrong with a soundtrack for such a touchstone film, I'm just glad I got the cover I wanted before it sold out!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Nothing much to say! My vinyl arrived in a excellent shape, wonderful :)
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.