Spirited Away Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Spirited Away Original Soundtrack

Expected Stock Arrival 01/21/22
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 94 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Nov 03, 2020
Artist  Joe Hisaishi
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010858648
Catalog No.  TJJA-10028
Item Code  4988008088014
Product Measures 32cm x 32cm x 1cm


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Side A:
1. One Summer Day
2. A Road To Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession Of The Spirits
8. Yubaba

Side B:
1. Bathhouse Morning
2. Day Of The River
3. It's Hard Work
4. The Stink Spirit
5. Sen's Courage
6. The Bottomless Pit
7. Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C:
1. The Sixth Station
2. Yubaba's Panic
3. The House At Swamp Bottom
4. Reprise
5. The Return
6. Always With Me


Soundtracks recorded in a hall by a full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic. Including the main theme "Itsumo Nando Demo" (vocal: Yumi Kimura). 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in backside of Side C).

customer reviews

No reviews for Spirited Away Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.