Splinter (Songs From A Broken Mind)

Version: US
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • Manufacturer: Mortal Records
  • LP

track listing

1. I Am Dust2. Here in the Black3. Everything Comes Down to This4. The Calling5. Splinter6. Lost7. Love Hurt Bleed8. A Shadow Falls on Me9. Where I Can Never Be10. We'Re the Unforgiven11. Who Are You12. My Last Day

Item Description

2013 release, the 20th album from the veteran British Electronic music pioneer. The songs on Splinter were written by Gary and his longtime co-conspirator Ade Fenton. The album sees Gary blending his unique musical vision with modern technology, creating something this is both 'current' and entirely different than anything else you will hear all year. Features 12 tracks including the single 'Love Hurt Bleed'.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Splinter (Songs From A Broken Mind) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.