Square Enix Jazz - Saga

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

01. Main Theme (from Makai Tōshi SaGa)
02. At the End of the Decisive Battle (from SaGa 2: Hihō Densetsu)
03. Sewers (from Romancing SaGa)
04. Decisive Battle! Saruin (from Romancing SaGa)
05. Last Battle (from Romancing SaGa 2)
06. Podolui (from Romancing SaGa 3)
07. Bonds of Rebirth ~Re;univerSe~ (from Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe)
08. ALONE(from SaGa Frontier)
09. Mißgestalt(from SaGa Frontier 2)
10. Divine Star - Guardians(from SaGa SCARLET GRACE)
11. UNLIMITED:SaGa Overture(from UNLIMITED:SaGa)
12. Sound the Charge! (from Imperial SaGa)

Item Description

Square Enix Jazz Vol.4! This is a brand series of arranged albums Square Enix Jazz from Square Enix Music.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Square Enix Jazz - Saga yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.