Studio Ghibli - Wayo Piano Collection (CD)

Version: Europe
Audio CD
USD 0.00
Studio Ghibli - Wayo Piano Collection (CD)

track listing

1. Fantasia for Nausicaä
2. The Road to the Valley
3. Confessions in the Moonlight
4. The Lost Paradise
5. The Wind Forest
6. My Neighbor Totoro
7. Kiki’s Delivery Service
8. Heartbroken Kiki
9. Porco e Bella
10. Madness
11. Ashitaka and San
12. Kodamas
13. Princess Mononoke
14. One Summer’s Day
15. Sootballs
16. The Sixth Station
17. Merry-Go-Round of Life
18. Deep Sea Pastures
19. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
20. A Journey (A Dream of Flight)
21. Nahoko (An Unexpected Meeting)
22. The Procession of Celestial Beings
23. When I Remember This Life

Item Description

Studio Ghibli's wonderful movie music becomes a beautiful piano solo work!

Nicola Holve, a French pianist who is world-renowned for his performances of classical music by Philip Glass, Franz Liszt, Claude Debussy, Eric Satie, and others, and has been selected as an honorable Steinway & Sons artist. ” arrangement and piano solo performance.

Based on Joe Hisaishi's official piano score, the arrangement is full of freshness, and the beautiful tone of the piano solo will invite not only Ghibli fans but also music fans to a new sound world.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Studio Ghibli - Wayo Piano Collection (CD) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.