Version: Japan
USD 0.00

track listing

Side A:
1. The Peanut Vendor
2. Oath of love (Quiereme Mucho)
3. Gentle sin (Maria Elena)
4. Even if you wait (Te Quiro Dijiste)
5. Summer resort events (Ramona)
6. Stop at the time (Besame Mucho)

Side B:
1. Showtime for just two people (Rumba Tambah)
2. Day Dream Ocean (Lisbon Antigua)
3. In the waves (La Paloma)
4. Magic Carnival (Amor, Amor, Amor)
5. Nagisa's Sangria (Mama Inez)
6. The Peanut Vendor

Item Description

The first reissue of the 1983 work left by Pedro & Capricious, a new music band that made hits such as "Message to Johnny". This work, which features Latin music-samba classics and is covered with Japanese lyrics, features the 4th generation singer Sawa Katsuragi. As per the artwork by Hiroshi Nagai, all 12 songs that you can enjoy the tropical mellow with a lot of resort feeling are recorded.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Sun Patio (Vinyl) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.