Tactics Ogre Unmei No Wa Original Soundtrack

Tactics Ogre Unmei No Wa Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

Square Enix
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  タクティクスオウガ 運命の輪 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 10, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003149250
Catalog No.  SQEX-10206
Item Code  4988601462006

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Overture
2. Chaotic Island
3. Fortune Teller 2
4. Catastrophe
5. Notice of Death
7. Prayer
8. Island Atlas
9. Prepare to take the field
10. Air Land
11. Theme of WLO
12. Warren Report
13. Avilla Hanya
14. Krypton
15. Looking Back
16. Unit March
17. Three Kings
18. Deathrattle
19. Fight It Out!
20. War Situation
21. Blessed memory
22. Impregnable Defence
23. Agitation
24. Chivalry And Savagery

Disc 2:
1. Theme of the priest
2. Autumnal Sky
3. Retreat!
4. A Color of Chaos
5. Footsteps From Darkness
6. Blashphemous Experiment
7. A Cygnet
8. Song of tundra
9. Restriction
10. Fog of Phantom
11. Breath of The Earth
12. Religious Precepts
13. Harvest Dance
14. Box of Sentiment
15. Emotion And Absence of Minde
16. Limitation
17. Fact of Shock
18. White Storm
19. Insincerity
20. Accretion Disk
21. Piercing Truths
22. Revolt

Disc 3:
1. Taking the Field
2. Light Everlasting
3. Player (Reprise)
4. Time Forever Lost
5. Theme of Blak Knight
6. Reminiscence
7. A Clash of Giants
8. Deeds Writ In Stone
9. Viking Spirits
10. Awakening
11. Showdown
12. Unsealed
13. Glory
14. Coronation
15. Faraway Heights
16. Notice of Death (Reprise)
17. A Meet With Destiny
18. Ture Knight
19. Passing Moment

Disc 4:
1. Overture
2. Fortune Teller 2
3. Avilla Hanya
4. Fight It Out!
5. War Situation
6. Air Land
7. Song of tundra
8. Chivalry And Savagery
9. Limitation
10. Theme of Black Knight


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:9

If you are familiar with Tactics Ogre Unmei No Wa Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

SC (4) on 02, Aug. 2011 09:11 (HKT)
Its Very Good!
One word for this album is AWESOME!!!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Natarn (179) on 10, May. 2011 09:19 (HKT)
Ones again
This is really good soundtracks.
all songs of Tactics Ogre is here.
Must have!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
ronin7997 (2) on 30, Apr. 2011 06:50 (HKT)
Phenomenal Masterpiece
Composers Hitoshi Sakimoto and Masaharu Iwata composed an amazing soundtrack with the re-release of Tactics Ogre. You'll be hard pressed to find a finer collection of majestic fanfares, solemn choruses, and dramatic compositions. The album art by Akihiko Yoshida and Tsubasa Masao is stunning as well; no fan of the Ogre Battle series should be without this soundtrack!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
sanityscourge (3) on 20, Mar. 2011 08:31 (HKT)
This soundtrack is absolutely amazing. Every single song is incredible. If anything it stands alone by itself!

Totally worth the money.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
austinmat (15) on 24, Feb. 2011 09:25 (HKT)
Awesome soundtrack!
This is a great release of a classic soundtrack. If you are a fan of Tactics Ogre then you should own this! The case holding the cds is a flip style case. It also comes with a small poster and disk 4 is actually a mini disk.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |