Product Alert

Taito Arcade Sound Digital Collection Vol.1

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1-5 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. [ルナークより] Catch #IV
2. [ルナークより] My Earth
3. [ルナークより] Peaceful part.1
4. [ルナークより] Peaceful part.2
5. [ルナークより] Attack
6. [ルナークより] Rune & Ark
7. [ルナークより] Theme Of Kain
8. [ルナークより] Fade In
9. [ルナークより] Success
10. [ルナークより] Mazing
11. [ルナークより] What's
12. [ルナークより] Paper Guy
13. [ルナークより] Fazz Top
14. [ルナークより] Green Land
15. [ルナークより] Dear Partner
16. [ルナークより] Down Way
17. [ルナークより] The Inn Of The Last Home
18. [ルナークより] No Used
19. [ボーナストラック] growl (RUNARK Arr.)
20. [ボーナストラック] E.A.R. Director's cut mix

Disc 2:
1. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] RUSH ACTION
2. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] CREDIT
3. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] D.E.F. part.1
4. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] D.E.F. part.2
5. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] RED AFTER IMAGE -SIDE A-
6. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] RED AFTER IMAGE -SIDE B-
7. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] SYSTEM DOWN part.1
8. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] SYSTEM DOWN part.2
9. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] MESSAGE FROM 1998
10. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] FEEDBACK ROMANCE
11. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] COLORS OF NIGHTS
12. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] SIDE BY SIDE part.1
13. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] SIDE BY SIDE part.2
14. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] SIDE BY SIDE part.3
15. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] I CAN ONLY THINK IN JOB part.1
16. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] I CAN ONLY THINK IN JOB part.2
17. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] I CAN ONLY THINK IN JOB part.3
18. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] I CAN ONLY THINK IN JOB part.4
19. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] BREAK BEAT
20. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] BLOW UP
21. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] RED SUIT part.1
22. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] RED SUIT part.2
23. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] MISSING LINK (ENDING)
24. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] PRE PRODUCTION
25. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] ELEVATOR ACTION'95
26. [エレベーターアクション リターンズより] unknown BGM


Features digitally recorded high-quality background tracks of belt scroll action game " Runark" and military action shooting game "Elevator Action Returns". Also comes with newly arranged versions by Yasuhisa Watanabe who composed for both titles.

customer reviews

No reviews for Taito Arcade Sound Digital Collection Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.