Tales of Destiny Original Soundtrack (PS2 Edition)

Tales of Destiny Original Soundtrack (PS2 Edition)

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  PS2版「テイルズ オブ デスティニー」オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001409249
Catalog No.  KICA-1436/9
Item Code  4988003334963

track listing

1. Tales of Destiny
2. The storm and stress
3. State of emergency
4. Holy light
5. Bare its fangs
6. スタンとディムロス契約A
7. スタンとディムロス契約B
8. Rest day
9. White labyrinth
10. I feel so happy today
11. A snowscape
12. Will you dance with me?
13. The remains
14. A sanctuary
15. Trickster
16. The frequenter
17. Unfinished world
18. Green hill
19. Belcrant
20. Nightmare
21. Victory!
22. Tutorial
23. Solemn castle
24. Idle fears
25. A kingdom
26. Silent night
27. The laughter of children
28. Cry for the moon
29. Go on a cruise
30. 海竜登場
31. Unsophisticated
32. 海竜に乗ってラディスロウへ
33. A submarine remains
34. 海竜に乗って船へ
35. Passion
36. Port town
37. Lime light night
38. Colosseum
39. I'm a champion!
40. Invisible hand
41. A caged life
42. A limestone cave
43. Imposing visage
44. Relentless assault
45. Thanks a million
46. It's pure fiction
47. Blue dragon
48. 飛行竜発進
49. Ancestral recall
50. Play with me!
52. DokiDoki Chelsea
53. Step up
54. Invincible champion
55. For good or for bad...
56. Clock tower
57. 神の眼の脅威
58. Sink into vise
59. Good luck!
60. A peaceful day
61. Surprise attack!
62. Hello again
63. White kingdom
64. Mysterious night
65. Dead factory
66. Crown of crosses
67. Lion-Irony of fate
68. Lion-Conflict
69. リオンの最後
70. 外殻完成~第一段階
71. 飛行竜墜落
72. Crooked sight
73. Despair
74. Swordian team
75. 外殻完成~第二段階
76. ラディスロウ、守護竜に襲われる
77. 守護竜空中分解
78. Aerial city
79. A botanical garden
80. Conceal one`s sorrow
81. A research scholar
82. A reinforced concrete
83. 外殻完成~第三段階
84. The arrow was shot-piano
85. Deep darkness
86. Coup De Grbce
87. Game over
88. Justice and an edge
89. ベルクラント突入
90. Rush!
91. Perfidious act
92. Miktran
93. 外殻完成~第四段階
94. Over the rainbow A
95. Fill of fire
96. Common destiny
97. Rest of the heart
98. 集積レンズ砲発射
99. The last Judgement
100. Progresses toward the end
101. Over the rainbow B
102. 外殻突破~ダイクロフト発見
103. Dead or alive
104. Rebel against destiny
105. Missing you
106. 神の眼破壊
107. Endless dream


PS2版「テイルズ オブ デスティニー」のサウンドトラックCDがいよいよ発売です。



useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Tales of Destiny Original Soundtrack (PS2 Edition), why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Play-Asia.com team.

kvintesens (11) on 31, Aug. 2012 18:40 (HKT)
I am very pleased with play-asia and the product and the description of the product.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 466