Tales of Symphonia - Original Soundtrack

Tales of Symphonia - Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  テイルズ オブ シンフォニア オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000177157
Catalog No.  SSCX-10105/8
Item Code  4519612910370


  • O.S.T. music CD from the Gamecube™ game.

track listing

1. 未定
2. a prologue
3. Old familiar scent of Iselia
4. Lloyd
5. Collet
6. Genius
7. Refill
8. Kratos
9. Unsatisfied desire
10. Standing the pain
11. Overcome
12. Dike,I'm home
13. Talk about Sylvarant
14. The land of Sylvarant
15. Full force
16. Won the battle
17. Rest of the heart
18. Desert flower
19. The struggle to survive
20. Rovers
21. Along the beach
22. Harbor town
23. Town of a wind and ruins
24. Untold despair
25. Water symphony
26. Water symphony-despair-
27. Have a sweat dream
28. Romany caravan
29. Venturers'colony
30. Search a seal~Sylvarant~
31. escape from enemy base
32. Lloyd~ocarina ver.~
33. Collet~It is sad~
34. Refill-Relical Mode!-
35. The tower
36. Confusion
37. An appealance
38. Delightful day
39. Behind us
40. In the ashs
41. Deep fear
42. On the very edge!
43. Off-key
44. Moonlight
45. A wood carving star
46. Shining dew
47. The grudge
48. Fatalize
49. On the tight rope
50. New one world
51. On the hill the night
52. Floating in the air
53. Far from our world
54. The Kingdom City of Meltokio
55. Darkside of Meltokio
56. A selfish want
57. Tethe Alla Castle
58. Presea
59. Zelos
60. Walking on Tethe Alla
61. Like a glint of light
62. Academic city
63. Secret from the blue sky
64. Regal
65. Trip on the ship
66. Shihna
67. SHINOBI life
68. Anchoret
69. Underground Passage
70. Dry trail
71. In a shadowy woods
72. Deepest woods
73. Dance in the sunshine
74. A snow light
75. AVIATORS~Rhea-bird~
76. Rest of the heart-Sanctuary-
77. Serenade of elves
78. Forest of the Treant
79. Fireing
80. A break down
81. Zelos~serious arrange~
82. Mitos
83. Encount with Renegade
84. Eternal oath
85. Judgement of MANA
86. Spirits whisper
87. Fun with idol!
88. Fighting of the spirit
89. Search a seal~Tethe Alla~
90. The law of the battle
91. The end of a thought
92. Keep your guard up!
93. Beat the angel
94. The edge of nowhere
95. A sign
96. Be invoked
97. Derris-Kharlan~appear~
98. Derris-Kharlan~fear~
99. Derris-Kharlan~shrine~
100. Derris-Kharlan~requiem~
101. Keen-edged blade
102. Last battle~will~
103. Last battle~Decision~
104. Hidden sorrow
105. It can waver and fight
106. Final destination
107. Harmony
108. Revival
109. Ending staff roll
110. Thank for all


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Tales of Symphonia - Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |