The King of Fighters XI Sound Collection

The King of Fighters XI Sound Collection

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ザ・キング・オブ・ファイターズ XI サウンドコレクション
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000964954
Catalog No.  SCDC-517/8
Item Code  4949168104327

track listing

1. The King Of Fighters XI(Disc1 Arcade Track)
2. How To Play(Disc1 Arcade Track)
3. PlayerSelect(Disc1 Arcade Track)
4. OrderSelect(Disc1 Arcade Track)
5. joker(Disc1 Arcade Track)
6. Winner(Disc1 Arcade Track)
7. Queen(Disc1 Arcade Track)
8. Street dancer(Disc1 Arcade Track)
9. Jack(Disc1 Arcade Track)
10. After a long absence(Disc1 Arcade Track)
11. 白い世界(Disc1 Arcade Track)
12. kiss or poison(Disc1 Arcade Track)
13. Smell of gunpowder(Disc1 Arcade Track)
14. PURE~at good old days~(Disc1 Arcade Track)
15. King(Disc1 Arcade Track)
16. Secret Circumstances(Disc1 Arcade Track)
17. Continue(Disc1 Arcade Track)
18. Service(Disc1 Arcade Track)
19. 凛々(Disc1 Arcade Track)
20. KDD-0075(Disc1 Arcade Track)
21. New Order(Disc1 Arcade Track)
22. 「チャーチャーチャー」(Disc1 Arcade Track)
23. 唸る世界(Disc1 Arcade Track)
24. 抗唄(Disc1 Arcade Track)
25. 歪む世界(Disc1 Arcade Track)
26. an improvised concerto(Disc1 Arcade Track)
27. 覚醒(Disc1 Arcade Track)
28. Ending - Rain(Disc1 Arcade Track)
29. Ending - PAOPAO(Disc1 Arcade Track)
30. Ending - Rest(Disc1 Arcade Track)
31. Ending - Conference(Disc1 Arcade Track)
32. Ending - Worm(Disc1 Arcade Track)
33. Ending - Sky(Disc1 Arcade Track)
34. Ending - Agent(Disc1 Arcade Track)
35. Ending - Collection(Disc1 Arcade Track)
36. Ending - Parting(Disc1 Arcade Track)
37. SeeYou(Disc1 Arcade Track)
38. The King Of Fighters XI(Disc2 Arrange Track)
39. How To Play(Disc2 Arrange Track)
40. PlayerSelect(Disc2 Arrange Track)
41. OrderSelect(Disc2 Arrange Track)
42. joker(Disc2 Arrange Track)
43. Winner(Disc2 Arrange Track)
44. Queen(Disc2 Arrange Track)
45. Street dancer(Disc2 Arrange Track)
46. Jack(Disc2 Arrange Track)
47. After a long absence(Disc2 Arrange Track)
48. 白い世界(Disc2 Arrange Track)
49. kiss or poison(Disc2 Arrange Track)
50. Smell of gunpowder(Disc2 Arrange Track)
51. PURE~at good old days~(Disc2 Arrange Track)
52. King(Disc2 Arrange Track)
53. Secret Circumstances(Disc2 Arrange Track)
54. Continue(Disc2 Arrange Track)
55. Service(Disc2 Arrange Track)
56. 凛々(Disc2 Arrange Track)
57. KDD-0075(Disc2 Arrange Track)
58. New Order(Disc2 Arrange Track)
59. 「チャーチャーチャー」(Disc2 Arrange Track)
60. 唸る世界(Disc2 Arrange Track)
61. 抗唄(Disc2 Arrange Track)
62. 歪む世界(Disc2 Arrange Track)
63. an improvised concerto(Disc2 Arrange Track)
64. 覚醒(Disc2 Arrange Track)
65. Ending - Rain(Disc2 Arrange Track)
66. Ending - PAOPAO(Disc2 Arrange Track)
67. Ending - Rest(Disc2 Arrange Track)
68. Ending - Conference(Disc2 Arrange Track)
69. Ending - Worm(Disc2 Arrange Track)
70. Ending - Sky(Disc2 Arrange Track)
71. Ending - Agent(Disc2 Arrange Track)
72. Ending - Collection(Disc2 Arrange Track)
73. Ending - Parting(Disc2 Arrange Track)
74. SeeYou(Disc2 Arrange Track)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for The King of Fighters XI Sound Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |