Product Alert

The Legend of Zelda - The Wind Waker Original Sound Tracks

Audio CD
In our warehouse.

track listing

1. タイトル
2. メニューセレクト
3. 勇者伝説
4. プロロ島
5. 家の中
6. 爺さんの家
7. 剣術指南
8. テリーショップ
9. 大怪鳥襲来
10. テトラ発見
11. プロロ島の森
12. ボコブリン飛来
13. 戦闘
14. テトラとの出会い
15. アリル誘拐
16. おばあちゃん
17. 旅立ち
18. 海賊
19. 海賊船の中
20. 魔獣島侵入1
21. 魔獣島侵入2
22. 魔獣島
23. 投獄
24. 妹との再会
25. 船との出会い1
26. 船との出会い2
27. 船との出会い3
28. タウラ島
29. クスリ屋
30. 夜明け
31. 大海原
32. 海上戦闘
33. 海上戦闘 その2
34. 宝箱ゲット
35. 宝箱オープン
36. アイテムゲット
37. 小アイテムゲット
38. 竜の島
39. 竜の山のほこら
40. 中ボス
41. ゲームオーバー
42. ゴーマ出現
43. ゴーマ戦前半
44. ゴーマ戦後半
45. ボスクリアファンファーレ
46. ハートの器ゲット
47. 神珠ゲット
48. 風の唄(タクト)
49. 風の唄
50. タクトの唄ゲット
51. ヨットゲーム
52. ヨットゲームゴール
53. ヨットゲーム失敗
54. 昼夜の唄(タクト)
55. 昼夜の唄
56. 森の島
57. 森の島の中
58. デクの樹様の危機
59. デクの樹様とコログ
60. 禁断の森
61. カーレ・デモス出現
62. カーレ・デモス
63. 森の儀式
64. 来年の儀式の曲
65. 呪われた大海原
66. 聖なるほこら
67. ジャブー
68. 神の塔出現
69. 神の塔
70. 操りの唄(タクト)
71. ゴードン出現
72. ゴードン
73. ハイラルへ
74. 封印されたハイラル城
75. マスターソードゲット
76. ハイラル城
77. ファントムガノン
78. アリル救出1
79. アリル救出2
80. アリル救出3
81. アリル救出4
82. アリル救出5
83. 魔獣島の塔
84. ジークロック出現
85. ジークロック
86. 魔獣島のガノンドロフ
87. 不思議な石の正体
88. ハイラル王登場
89. ゼルダ覚醒
90. ゼルダ姫のテーマ
91. 疾風の唄(タクト)
92. 疾風の唄
93. 妖精の泉
94. 妖精の女王
95. ダンジョン
96. 地神の唄(タクト)
97. 賢者ラルト
98. メドリ覚醒
99. 地神の唄
100. 大地の神殿
101. ジャイ・ハーラ出現
102. ジャイ・ハーラ
103. メドリ祈祷
104. 風神の唄(タクト)
105. 賢者フォド
106. マコレ覚醒
107. 風神の唄
108. 風の神殿
109. モルド・ゲイラ出現
110. モルド・ゲイラ
111. マコレ祈祷
112. 風の勇者
113. ガノン城
114. ゴーマ前半(2度目)
115. ゴーマ後半(2度目)
116. カーレ・デモス(2度目)
117. ジャイ・ハーラ(2度目)
118. モルド・ゲイラ(2度目)
119. 迷いの部屋
120. クグツガノン戦前
121. クグツガノン(クツグモード)
122. クグツガノン変身
123. クグツガノン(クモモード)
124. クグツガノン(虫モード)
125. クグツガノン戦後
126. ガノンドロフ戦前
127. ガノンドロフ戦
128. ハイラル王との別れ
129. エンディング
130. スタッフクレジット
131. エピローグ
132. アリルのテーマ
133. ゲームのデモ


A very crisp and clear soundtrack that isn't spoiled by a very low sound setting. unfortunately the entire track listing in is japanese but from what i have listed to myself already it does appear to be the entire game on there. Some tracks do seem so short they are out of place such as the short tunes made by the wind waker itself, however this is probably for a complete track listing thats a whole 73 tracks long for track one and 60 on the second cd.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 10

If you are familiar with The Legend of Zelda - The Wind Waker Original Sound Tracks, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

One of my favourites.
I recommend this soundtrack to anyone who has played the game and to anyone who is interested in knowing why people love Zelda games so much.

One of the reasons Zelda games are so great is the music! This game is getting old now, but the music is just as charming as ever. There are many new themes, as well as lots of familiar ones. I especially love the different themes from the islands, but there are many memorable tunes from the dungeons, bosses, overworld, minigames, and cut-scenes.

This soundtrack features every single piece of music from the game, no matter how small. This is a good thing, but it is also annoying that some unimportant jingles are scattered throughout the tracks, meaning it is not a great cd to listen the whole way through. Having said that, I'm pretty sure the tracks are arranged in the order you encounter them in the game, so at least it serves as a record of the way the game progresses.

All in all, his is a truly great soundtrack, easily one of the best in the Zelda series.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Great Zelda Music and Great Quality
This soundtrack CD of The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker, perfectly captures the feel of the seafaring world of Wind Waker. The opening title theme sets you up for a an adventure and the adventure never stops. Furthermore, it has some high quality remakes of old zelda themes too. If you are a Zelda fan who decided to skip Wind Waker because of its graphics, I recommend that you do not skip this CD.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
This rocks!
I can\'t believe that they have every single bit of music they could find in that game. I only bought the CD for Outset Island and Hyrule Castle, but I\'m glad I spent the money on this! This is a true treasure that will be listened to over and over again.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
This is one of the best video game soundtracks eva! You should defineately buy this if you love Zelda: Wind Waker. Great crisp sound too!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Ahh... Sugeeh!
I love it, it has all of my favorite songs, even the little song that plays when you get an item. ^^ I\'m very pleased.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.