The Primals Zepp Tour 2018 - Trial By Shadow

Version: Japan
Blu-ray Region Free
USD 0.00

Product Languages

Subtitles  None

track listing

1. 原始の審判 ~蛮神イフリート討伐戦~
2. 混沌の渦動 ~蛮神リヴァイアサン討滅戦~
3. 英傑 ~ナイツ・オブ・ラウンド討滅戦~
4. 逆襲の咆哮
5. 雷光雷鳴 ~蛮神ラムウ討滅戦~
6. 堕天せし者 ~蛮神ガルーダ討伐戦~
7. イマジネーション ~蒼天聖戦 魔科学研究所~
8. 曲がらぬ刃 ~蛮神ラーヴァナ討滅戦~
9. メタル ~機工城アレキサンダー:起動編~
10. 女神 ~女神ソフィア討滅戦~
11. 善王モグル・モグXII世
12. 美の謀略 ~蛮神ラクシュミ討滅戦~
13. アンブレーカブル ~博物戦艦 フラクタル・コンティニアム~
14. 魔神 ~魔神セフィロト討滅戦~
15. 過重圧殺! ~蛮神タイタン討滅戦~
16. 忘却の彼方 ~蛮神シヴァ討滅戦~
17. 忘却の彼方 (Never Let it Go)
18. 指数崩壊 ~機工城アレキサンダー:天動編~
19. ライズ ~機工城アレキサンダー:天動編~
20. メタル:ブルートジャスティスモード ~機工城アレキサンダー:律動編~
21. ローカス ~機工城アレキサンダー:起動編~
22. 忘却の彼方 ~蛮神シヴァ討滅戦~ (Bonus Tracks)
23. Backstage with THE PRIMALS (Bonus Tracks)

Item Description

Features the concert held by The Primals, the official band of "Final Fantasy XIV," on June 3, 2018 at Zepp Osaka Bayside. Also contains about 90-min. documentary on the tour "The Primals Zepp Tour 2018 - Trial By Shadow" and a bonus track "Bokyaku no Kanata - Banshin Siva Tometsu Sen -."

Customer reviews

No reviews for The Primals Zepp Tour 2018 - Trial By Shadow yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.