This Is Arashi [2CD+Blu-ray, Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. BRAVE(2019/9月・CDシングル)
2. Turning Up(2019/11月・配信シングル)
3. IN THE SUMMER(2020/7月・配信シングル)
4. カイト(2020/7月・CDシングル) (ほか、アルバム新曲含む全11曲予定/曲順未定)

Disc 2:
1. A-RA-SHI : Reborn
2. a Day in Our Life : Reborn
3. One Love : Reborn
4. Love so sweet : Reborn
5. Face Down : Reborn
6. Turning Up (R3HAB Remix) (以上収録予定/曲順未定)

Disc 3:
1.「BRAVE」、「Turning Up」、 「IN THE SUMMER」、「カイト」ビデオ・クリップほか、 アルバム・リード曲のビデオ・クリップ+メイキングを収録。

Item Description

Arashi to release the 17th album. Disc 1 contains 11 songs total, including BRAVE, Turning Up, IN THE SUMMER, Kite, and more. Disc 2 includes six songs total, including A-RA-SHI: Reborn and Turning Up (R3HAB Remix). This edition includes a bonus disc with music videos and making-of. Box packaging (digipak).

*Cover artworks corresponding to the limited editions and the regular edition are different from each other.
* It will end as soon as the stock runs out.

Customer reviews

No reviews for This Is Arashi [2CD+Blu-ray, Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.