Tokyo Ghoul Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Tokyo Ghoul Main Title
2. My Mother The Corpse
3. Mado And Amon
4. Ghoul Discussion
5. Eating Human Flesh
6. Touka And The Trash
7. Yoshimura’s Meat Dispensary
8. Hunger For Hide
9. Kaneki’s Despair
10. Eeek
11. Hinami Eating Flesh
12. The Mask Shop Mambo
13. Pre-Teen Lust
14. Clouds Of Destiny
15. Ryoko’s Head
16. Touka And Yomo’s Cognitive Dissonance
17. The Surprise Of The Rabbit
18. Grieving Ghouls And Hominids Too
19. The Kaneki Metamorphosis
20. My Mother’s Arm
21. SUV Upside Down
22. Amon Amongst Friends
23. Hoist By His Own Quinke
24. Anger Unlimited
25. Sewer Side
26. The Yoshimura Yawn
27. To Infinity And Beyond
28. Hear You [Tokyo Ghoul Main Title Remix]

Customer reviews

No reviews for Tokyo Ghoul Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.