Touken Ranbu Muso - Kocho No Uta Image Vocal Album

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 千紫万紅
2. 誉
3. 星霜
4. 皓月千里 (第一部隊曲)
5. 鏡花水月 (第二部隊曲)
6. 紫電一閃 (第三部隊曲)
7. 万里一空 (第四部隊曲)
8. 勢力伯仲 (第五部隊曲)
9. 誉~胡蝶の夢~
10. 星霜~雪月花~

Item Description

This is a vocal album by Akiko Shikata, which includes the intro song "Senshi Banko" and the outro songs from Token ranbu Musou. The album includes not only the original soundtrack, but also the two outro songs with arranged vocals transcribed by Ms. Shikata herself! In addition to the original material, the album also includes five instrumental arrangements of the unit songs from "Token Danshi tachi no Omoi" for a total of ten songs.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Touken Ranbu Muso - Kocho No Uta Image Vocal Album yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.