Toys in the Attic [Limited Edition+Remastered]

Version: US
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

Product Features

  • Limited Edition + Remastered

track listing

1. Toys in the Attic
2. Uncle Salty
3. Adam's Apple
4. Walk This Way
5. Big Ten Inch Record
6. Sweet Emotion
7. No More No More
8. Round and Round
9. You See Me Crying

Item Description

The boys from Boston have shifted 8 million copies of this rock classic in the US alone. Includes Rock this Way; Sweet Emotion; No More No More; the title track and more.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Toys in the Attic [Limited Edition+Remastered] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.