Trials Of Mana 3 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert CD

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Where Angels Fear to Tread
2. Meridian Child
3. Whiz Kid~Another Winter
4. Person's Die~Oh I'm A Flamelet
5. Raven~Female Turbulence
6. Powell
7. Evening Star
8. Little Sweet Cafe
9. Nuclear Fusion~Positive

Disc 2:
1. Splash Hop~Can You Fly Sister?
2. Decision Bell
3. Delicate Affection
4. Intolerance
5. Strange Medicine~Hightension Wire
6. Sacrifice Part One, Two and Three
7. Return to Forever
8. (encore)Angel's Fear ~ 天使の怖れ
9. (encore)Electric Talk ~ 少年は荒野を目指す
10. (encore)子午線の祀り ~ Meridian Child

Item Description

This is a CD of the official concert "Seiken Densetsu 3 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert" which was broadcast online on June 26, 2021, featuring 19 songs including encores performed by the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Takeshi Oi. The booklet includes liner notes by Yukiko Miyano, who arranged all the pieces, in addition to liner notes by Hiroki Kikuta, composer of "Seiken Densetsu 3".

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Trials Of Mana 3 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert CD, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Absolutely worth it
I remember looking forward to listening to that album. I love Trials of Mana and the orchestred version of the songs is beautiful and fateful. I'm glad that the CD package is of good quality. Plus, the booklet contains the commentary from the arranger for each music. The text is in both Japanese and English.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.