Trusty Bell Original Score

Trusty Bell Original Score

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.
sold Out of print / Out of stock

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  トラスティベル~ショパンの夢~ オリジナルスコア
Official Release Date Jul 25, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001619403
Catalog No.  KICA-1445/8
Item Code  4988003343330


  • Soundtrack release based on the Xbox 360™ RPG game Trusty Bell (aka. Eternal Sonata)

track listing

1. 心の輝石
2. Think of me
3. 雨だれ/ ブーニン
4. Relaxing place
5. Leap the precipice
6. Well-done
7. Two ends of my doze
8. Reflect the sky. Bloom the life
9. 手の中の淡い光
10. 皆が求する凡庸
11. Underground for underhand
12. Rapid fire
13. 立ち向かう覚悟
14. Can you recite the dream?
15. Illuminant lives
16. 共に在る時
17. あなた次第
18. Innumerable animals
19. 重圧
20. 明暗を分かつ瞬き
21. 同じようで違うけど同じ?
22. 革命/ ブーニン
23. Dive into the vast expanse of plains
24. 策謀
25. 背も腹もない壁
26. Breeze the conductor
27. 揺らぐ銃後
29. 侮らない構え
30. 強さから優しさへ
31. Journey to projective mind
32. 追撃
33. I bet my belief
34. 幻想即興曲/ ブーニン
35. 静寂と生息
36. Wonderland of Wanderer
37. Endure and resist
38. No No I don't die Noooo!
39. 華麗なる大円舞曲/ ブーニン
40. A buffer for quiet
41. 心の散歩
42. Seize the artifact for tallness
43. 和を尊ぶ調べ
44. 明日から…
45. 白き鏡
46. Rock and burn you
47. 夜想曲/ ブーニン
48. 一歩
49. 雪と氷の境界
50. Repeated tide
51. 冷厳な意思
52. 別れの曲/ ブーニン
53. Continuous divider
54. Your truth is my false
55. Captured phantom
56. The etudes of spirit
57. 行き着くところ
58. Spiral twister
59. Broken balance
60. The unreasonable theory
61. 英雄/ ブーニン
62. Embarrassment consistency
63. Scrap and build ourselves -革命より-
64. 事実と誠実、そして真実
65. 灯
66. 大切な人
67. Someone's evening. Someone's daybreak
68. 鏡天花/ 品田昭子
69. 命のかたち


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes:4

If you are familiar with Trusty Bell Original Score, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

kraven_15 (10) on 30, Apr. 2010 09:17 (HKT)

After playing the game, I prayed that there was a soundtrack to it and here it was!! It definitely did not disappoint. From the first song to the last on all four discs, I love every minute of it. Fantastic!!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
amethyst-angel (8) on 18, Nov. 2009 21:34 (HKT)
Absolutely Beautiful
The diversity of this album is incredible, from sweet and lilting melodies to the epic, full-throttle battle songs. And all of it is tied together by the magic atmosphere that is Trusty Bell. With 4 discs, adding up to around 70 tracks, the OST is well worth the price. I wasn't disappointed!
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
bneacetp (1) on 15, Sep. 2008 00:06 (HKT)
Amazing Soundtrack
I have played Trusty Bell (aka- "Eternal Sonata"), and I must say that it is hard not to take notice of the soundtrack. In my view, this is one of the best game soundtracks out there.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
Anh Tran (23) on 14, Feb. 2008 10:54 (HKT)
No title
If you play the game, you have to get this soundtrack. The best soundtracks ever.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |