Product Alert


DVD Region 3
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 30 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  樣衰衰奇兵
Official Release Date  Dec 20, 2019
Starring  Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Janelle Monáe
Audio  Dolby Digital 1.5 Surround
Language  English, Cantonese
Subtitles  Traditional Chinese, English
Year  2019
Genre  Animation
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0010482370
Catalog No.  19EDVD32


  • Pictures shown may vary from actual product



From the filmmakers of Shrek and Alita: Battle Angel comes a new animated musical adventure, starring the acting and singing voices of Kelly Clarkson, Nick Jonas, JanelleMonáe, Blake Shelton and Pitbull. In the adorably different town ofUglyville, the free-spirited Moxy and herUglyDollsfriends confront what it means to be different, struggle with their desire to be loved, and ultimately discover that you don’t have to be perfect to be amazing because who you truly are is what matters most.

Recommended for you

customer reviews

No reviews for UglyDolls yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.
SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | A: 363822 | WS: 1 | PT: 0.345 | CDN: | Cl: 1 | Q: 44 | T: ajax