Product Alert

Ultra Hard

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 1 week.
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. We Back On The Scene / Beats by Mr.Q
2. More Fire / Beats by KENSHU
3. Big Show / Beats by KM-MARKIT
4. ガリヤマニア / Beats by Mr.Q, yooco
5. My Way feat. Kj[Dragon Ash] / Beats by Kj[Dragon Ash]
6. HOT feat. Mek Piisua / Beats by G-Caplico a.k.a 高野政所
7. モシ feat. サイプレス上野 / Beats by Clyde Strokes
8. 日本語RAP feat. MURO / Beats by Clyde Strokes
9. ヤバスギルスキル10 feat. 韻踏合組合 / Beats by noTOKYO
10. ウーハー殺し / Beats by NAOtheLAIZA
11. 暗闇の中ラストマンスタンディング feat. KOJIMA[山嵐] / Beats by DJ KENSEI
12. Rhyming Horse feat. 走馬党 / Beats by DJ TOSHI

customer reviews

No reviews for Ultra Hard yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.