Unmei No Trinity [Limited Edition]

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Overcast Sky / 新生グラン・エプレ
2. REFLECTIONS / ヘルヴォル&クエレブレ
3. Adabana / 一柳隊 with 早川弥宏・富永真
4. Overcast Sky(グラン・エプレver.) / グラン・エプレ
5. REFLECTIONS(ヘルヴォルver.) / ヘルヴォル
6. REFLECTIONS(クエレブレver.) / クエレブレ
7. Adabana(一柳隊ver.) / 一柳隊
8. Wish Drop(叶星&高嶺ver.) / 今叶星(CV:前田佳織里)&宮川高嶺(CV:礒部花凜)
9. Wish Drop(一葉&恋花ver.) / 相澤一葉(CV:藤井彩加)&飯島恋花(CV:石飛恵里花)
10. Overcast Sky -instrumental-
11. REFLECTIONS -instrumental-
12. Adabana -instrumental-

Item Description

"Assault Lily Last Bullet" main story "Trinity of Fate" event theme songs, "Overcast Sky," "REFLECTIONS," and "Adabana" are included in this mini album. The limited edition comes with a mini acrylic diorama stand.


Customer reviews

No reviews for Unmei No Trinity [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.