Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.2 (Super Audio CD)

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. 月光花 / 松浦基悦
2. ヌエドリ / 太宰百合
3. 落日の時 / 松浦基悦
4. 屍山血河 / 松浦基悦
5. 運命-SADAME- / 千葉岳洋
6. ユメカウツツカ / 松浦基悦
7. 天啓の地 / 扇谷研人
8. 不安定な神様 / 千葉岳洋
9. 武頼-ヴライ- / 千葉岳洋
10. 恋夢 / 扇谷研人

Item Description

The second collection of songs in arranged piano for Utawarerumono series. Jacket illustration drawn by Misumi Misato.

Super Audio CD (SACD) disc is not compatible with regular CD player or drive. This disc format is compatible only with SACD player.

SACD Hybrid disc has a layer that is playable on regular CD players. Such titles are indicated as Product Type SACD Hybrid in Product Details. And in this case, it only plays regular CD audio quality. If you want SACD audio quality, you need SACD players.

Customer reviews

No reviews for Utawarerumono Piano Collection Vol.2 (Super Audio CD) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.