Valhalla Knights Eldar Saga Original Soundtrack

Valhalla Knights Eldar Saga Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days

further info

Original Name  ヴァルハラナイツ エルダールサーガ オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 04, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002822935
Catalog No.  KDSD-312
Item Code  4562144213129

track listing

1 Opening Demo(TOKYO GAME SHOW 2008ver.)
2 Opening
3 BGM for the Loading Screen
4 Main Title
5 Title Menu
6 Character Making
7 Gallery
8 Narration
9 Story(Main)Quest Clear~Result
10 Result(for Wi-Fi Only)
11 Sub Quest Clear
12 Chapter I Human Town
13 Chapter II Human Town
14 Chapter I Dwarf Town
15 Chapter II Dwarf Town
16 Chapter I Elf Village
17 Chapter II Elf Village
18 Chapter I Hobbit Village
19 Chapter II Hobbit Village
20 Chapter II Heavens
21 Wi-Fi Room(Online Lobby)
22 Stage「Field・North」
23 Stage「Field・South」
24 Stage「Field・East」
25 Stage「Tutorial Dungeon」
26 Stage「Rocky Mountain」
27 Stage「Mines(Dwarf Dungeon)」
28 Stage「Forest」
29 Stage「Marshland(Elf Dungeon)」
30 Stage「Old Castle(Hobbit Dungeon)」
31 Stage「Snowy Mountain」
32 Stage「Underground Graveyard」
33 Stage「Cave」
34 Stage「Magma Cave」
35 Stage「Last Dungeon」
36 Stage「Night」
37 Gald
38 Marshland Master
39 Queen Bee
40 Sebastian
41 Darkness Knight
42 One-Eyed King
43 Evil Eye King
44 Monster Leader
45 General Boss I(Wi-Fi)
46 Ancient Dragon(Wi-Fi)
47 Encounter with Aiden 1
48 Contact with Amandala
49 Rescue of Amandala II-(1)
50 Rescue of Amandala II-(2)
51 Rescue of Amandala II-(3)
52 Marshland Master Appears
53 Battle with the Marshland Master I
54 Jamuqa and Aigle I
55 True Suspect 1-(1)
56 True Suspect 1-(2)
57 Betrayal
58 Servant of Ressurected Gods
59 OP Battle
60 Reunion I
61 Welcome from the One-Eyed King I
62 Resurrection II-(1)
63 Resurrection II-(2)
64 Score for Farewell
65 Score for Tension
66 Love Event Theme(1)(Contact)
67 Love Event Theme(2)(Heroine Decided)
68 Love Event Theme(3)(Declaration of Love)
69 Theme of Penelope
70 Theme of Ophelia(1)
71 Memoirs of the Past
72 Theme of Navarre
73 Liberation BGM
74 Deep Sorrow
75 Delightful
76 Joy
77 Fear
78 Comical
79 Ending I(Chapter I Ending~Staff Roll)
80 Ending II(Chapter II Ending~Staff Roll)
81 Game Over


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Valhalla Knights Eldar Saga Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |