Valkyria: Azure Revolution Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Valkyria: Azure Revolution Original Soundtrack

Sleigh Bells
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Jan 19, 2017
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008625086
Catalog No.  SBPS-0020
Item Code  4582179010128


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 蒼き革命
2. 解放戦争〜ユトランド王国〜
3. ユトランド王国
4. 歴史学者リシェール
5. 進軍
6. 作戦開始
7. 勝利を信じ突き進む若き戦士
8. ルーシ帝国の脅威
9. 作戦成功
10. 王都エルシノア
11. アンチ・ヴァルキュリア部隊本部
12. 優しき記憶の片隅で
13. サバンジュ&カンパニー
14. クローディアスの野望
15. 襲撃
16. 疑惑に満ちた仲間
17. Lacrimosa〜Tears to Dust
18. 誓いの復讐
19. マクシムとの戦い

Disc 2:
1. 勝利に賑わうエルシノア
2. 2人のロマンス
3. 愉しい仲間と心地よい時間
4. 過ぎたる力
5. 激戦開始
6. 熾烈な作戦
7. 立ちはだかる四将
8. 王都エルシノアの危機
9. ひとときの休息
10. ヴァナルガンド
11. Feel My Wrath
12. 解放戦争〜ルーシ帝国〜
13. 昏闇に漂う死の歌〜予兆と死神〜
14. 不死のヴァルキュリア〜死の契約〜
15. 作戦失敗
16. 麗しの地(Vo.オフィーリア
17. 解放という名の戦い
18. ヴァルキュリア〜亡びの力〜
19. 哀しみの果てへ
20. Eternal Rest


The Valkyria (Azure) Revolution soundtrack features 39 performances by the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra of songs from the original Playstation game, remixed and remastered for this CD. The soundtrack is composed, arranged & produced by Yasunori Mitsuda of Chrono Trigger and Xenogears fame. Additional vocals are sung by Sarah Àlainn who Mitsuda had also worked with previously on the ending track of Xenoblade Chronicles.

It is one of the best soundtracks released this year for fans of bombastic battle hymns and touching tunes of loss and sacrifice.

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Valkyria: Azure Revolution Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

Arve Eriksson (18) on 27, Sep. 2017 11:42 (HKT)
Yasunori Mitsuda is back!
This is Mitsuda's first solo soundtrack in many years - and what a comeback it is! In all fairness, I wouldn't say that it perfectly matches the tone of the game and its visuals, but on its own this is simply great music! This is one of the few soundtracks that are much better than the game they're made for.
If you don't have something against classical music, get this soundtrack! Great orchestration, and a world class performance by the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra!
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.