Walls Have Ears

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. C. B.
2. Green Love
3. Brother James
4. Kill Yr. Idols
5. I Love Her All The Time
6. Expressway To Yr. Skull
7. Spahn Ranch Dance
8. "Blood On Brighton Beach"
9. Burning Spear
10. Death Valley '69
11. Speed JAMC
12. Ghost Bitch
13. World Looks Red
14. I'm Insane
15. The Word (E.V.O.L)
16. Brother Jam-Z
17. Killed And Kicked Off
18. Expressway To Yr. Skull (Radio Edit)

Item Description

A live album containing Sonic Youth's 1985 UK performance, which has been called the greatest masterpiece in Sonic Youth history and a famous bootleg, is officially released for the first time on a domestic version CD with a band and commentary!
Even though they have disbanded, this alternative album is still passed down as a myth. Legendary Sonic Youth ``WALLS HAVE EARS'', which includes highlights from 3 UK performances in 1985, is the first official release from GOOFIN', which has received great support from fans as their masterpiece and famous bootleg among their live albums!


Customer reviews

No reviews for Walls Have Ears yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.