What Do We Do Now (Vinyl)

Version: Japan
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1. Can’t Believe We're Here
2. What Do We Do Now
3. Right Behind You
4. You Don’t Understand Me
5. I Can’t Find You
6. Old Friends
7. It's True
8. Set Me Down
9. Hangin Out
10. End Is Gettin Shaky

Item Description

This is his first solo album in five years and features a band-driven sound with guests!
``What Do We Do Now'' is the solo album that J Mascis has recorded since 1996. This is admittedly not a very aggressive release schedule but includes live albums, guest spots, and work with his various other bands. I'm sure these songs would sound great solo or acoustic, but the album's arrangements are truly amazing, adding a cool, different element to Mascis' instantly recognizable approach to sound production.


Customer reviews

No reviews for What Do We Do Now (Vinyl) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.