Who You Selling For

Version: US
USD 0.00


  • Two-disc set

track listing

Disc 1:
1. The Walls Are Closing In/Hangman
2. Oh My God
3. Take Me Down
4. Prisoner
5. Wild City
6. Back to the River

Disc 2:
1. Who You Selling For
2. Bedroom Window
3. Living in the Storm
4. Already Dead
5. The Devil's Back
6. Mad Love


2016 release. How do you top a breakthrough record like Going To Hell, with it's three #1 rock singles, including the rock single of the year? You add some soul and bluesy undertones to those already rock melodies and dark, sexy vocals... and that is Who You Selling For, the third album from The Pretty Reckless!

customer reviews

No reviews for Who You Selling For yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.