Video Game Soundtrack - Final Fantasy I & II - Original Soundtrack
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Final Fantasy I & II - Original Soundtrack

Final Fantasy I & II - Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ファイナルファンタジー I・II オリジナルサウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000261171
Catalog No.  SQEX-10032/3
Item Code  4988601460163

track listing

1. オープニング・ムービー
2. オープニング・ムービー+SE
3. オープニング・デモ
4. プレリュード
5. オープニング・テーマ
6. コーネリア城
7. メイン・テーマ
8. カオスの神殿
9. マトーヤの洞窟
10. 街
11. 店
12. 船
13. 海底神殿
14. ダンジョン
15. メニュー画面
16. 飛空船
17. グルグ火山
18. 浮遊城
19. 戦闘シーン
20. 勝利
21. デッドミュージック
22. セーブミュージック
23. 教会
24. 廃れた城
25. リュート
26. 橋をかけろ
27. 深き場所へ
28. ファンファーレ
29. クリスタル復活
30. 大事なものゲット
31. 宿屋
32. 中ボスバトル
33. ボスバトルA
34. ボスバトルB
35. ラストバトル
36. エンディング・テーマ
37. オープニング・ムービー
38. オープニング・ムービー+SE
39. オープニング・テーマ
40. プレリュード
41. 戦闘シーン1
42. 生き返りの間
43. 再会
44. 反乱軍のテーマ
45. 街
46. メイン・テーマ
47. パンデモニウム城
48. 帝国軍のテーマ
49. チョコボのテーマ
50. 魔導士の塔
51. 脱出!
52. 古城
53. ダンジョン
54. 皇帝復活
55. 勝利
56. ワルツ
57. 王女の誘惑
58. デッドミュージック
59. ファンファーレ
60. 仲間に加える
61. 宿屋
62. 戦闘シーンA
63. 戦闘シーンB
64. 戦闘シーン2
65. フィナーレ


Double CD Original Soundtrack to the Gameboy Advance™ release of the games.



useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy I & II - Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

gothicdragon1 (5) on 01, Mar. 2010 23:45 (HKT)
Different sounding, but still very good
Even though this was released along with the GBA games, it sounds like the tracks come from FF Origins. Regardless, the recreation of the tracks is still excellent.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
dravir (6) on 24, Oct. 2009 16:56 (HKT)
New, Extended Themes at Great Value
Two Soundtracks for the price of one. That's the best way to put this release. Square Enix released this alongside the Game Boy Advance games which featured faithful remakes of the original songs. All the music has been extended and recreated to sound perfect. Not to mention, each game has its own disc dedicated to it (Disc 1 is FF1 and Disc 2 is FF2). If you're looking for the best copy of the original two games, look no further.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |