Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ushio To Tora Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Ushio To Tora Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. 混ぜるな危険 ~TV Mix Version~ (オープニングテーマ) / 筋肉少女帯
2. 槍の男1
3. 妖気
4. うしおとテーマ1
5. うしおとテーマ5
6. 浮遊
7. 妖艶
8. うしおのテーマ7
9. とらのテーマ
10. うしおのテーマ2
11. 敵2
12. 恐怖
13. 槍の男3
14. うしおのテーマ6
15. 不安
16. 事件発生
17. とらのテーマ2
18. 敵3
19. 怨み
20. 敵7
21. 槍の男5
22. 不穏
23. 心配
24. 希望
25. うしおのテーマ4
26. 邪教
27. 敵8
28. 槍の男4
29. 対峙
30. 精査分析
31. うしおのテーマ3
32. 敵4
33. うしおのテーマ9
34. 敵1
35. 槍の男2
36. HERO (TV size) (エンディングテーマ) / ソナーポケット


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  うしおととらオリジナルサウンドトラック(1)
Official Release Date Oct 14, 2015
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0007178216
Catalog No.  TKCA-74278
Item Code  4988008205343


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ushio To Tora Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |