Alternative Girls Best Memorial Collection
Product Alert

Alternative Girls Best Memorial Collection

Pony Canyon
~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 104 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Oct 06, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011759954
Catalog No.  PCCG-2063
Item Code  4988013676398


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. ルナリア
2. もっと Be My Power!
3. Heart Cleaning
4. きゅぴーん★アイドル宣言
5. Runner's爽快!
6. ほんとにほんと
7. 月下の軌跡
8. 笑顔でgoing up!
9. リフレイン・ウォーズ
10. 膨らみかけたChoux Pastry
11. にゃんでもにゃい日のにゃにゃ不思議
12. You're My Shining Star
13. カイゼルの花

Disc 2:
1. 覚醒 ~Alternative Heart~
2. 輝けスクールライフ
3. My Precious Darling
4. はわはわアワー
5. きゃっちあんどりりーす
6. 心の体温計
7. 最上級の我儘
8. ベルベルモルモルパヤミント
9. メヤメヤ ダムダム アムオール
10. Evening primrose
11. Link


A best-of album featuring all the songs from "Alternative Girls," a smartphone online RPG game with VR mode, is now available!

customer reviews

No reviews for Alternative Girls Best Memorial Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.