Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness And The Secret Hideout Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00

Product Features

  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Rainbow Summer
2. One Summer's Adventure
3. Solramimi
4. Clear Silver Sound
5. Wish Upon a Sword
6. Invisible Bookmark
7. Holding Hands Again
8. Looking for Sprouts
9. What's on the Next Page?
10. Bashfully Across the Ledge
11. Put Down Your Luggage
12. Bluegrass Beneath the Sky
13. Days of Ocean Colors
14. Before the Second Star Lights Up
15. Sun Water
16. Cogito
17. Evening Shower
18. Funny Face
19. Ordinary Days
20. Secret Hideout
21. Hometown Island
22. Serene Island
23. Unending Road
24. Under the Starry Sky
25. Pixie Forest
26. Secret Forest Meeting
27. Grotta Azzurra
28. Grotta dello Zaffiro
29. At Meteor Castle
30. Crumbling Fortress
31. End of Hibernation
32. Southern White Wind
33. Victory Lap Fanfare

Disc 2:
1. What These Hands Grasp
2. Quiet Wind
3. Red Leaves and Bird Songs
4. Night Breeze and Star Songs
5. Ash Climbing
6. Emerald Climbing
7. Where Dreams Gather
8. Dreaming Ruins
9. Ancient Valley
10. Diamond Valley
11. Tower of Wood and Crystal
12. Holy Castle
13. Geo Frontier
14. To the Queen's Castle
15. Paradise in a Bottle
16. Rubis de Lave
17. Gathering? Vacation?
18. Count the Constellations
19. Etude “Andante”
20. A Miracle That We Met - Game Ver. Instrumental -
21. Tears of Summer
22. Moving Summer
23. Grain Rain, Wheat Wind
24. Won't Forget, Can't Regret.
25. Look inside yourself. You are more than what you have become.
27. Crocus
28. A Miracle That We Met

Item Description

Original soundtrack for the Atelier Ryza Queen Of Eternal Darkness And The Secret Hideout featuring more than 60 titles from the game, and outro theme by ROXI CHEN (ZANI) on 2 CDs.

Customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Atelier Ryza: Ever Darkness And The Secret Hideout Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

No title
All perfect! Finally I can listen to this Atelier's music while driving. Thank you PlayAsia! You earned a new customer :)
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.