Atri - My Dear Moments Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]
Product Alert

Atri - My Dear Moments Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 106 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Original Name  ATRI -My Dear Moments- Original Soundtrack(生産限定盤)
Official Release Date  Oct 28, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010917366
Catalog No.  SVWC-70514
Item Code  4534530124814


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1. 海中都市
2. 希望の光
3. 暖かな時間
4. 目眩
5. おぼろげな輪郭
6. ごきげん戦闘ロボ
7. こんにちは太陽
8. 窒息寸前
9. 黄昏期の風景
10. 澄み渡る風
11. Working
12. ハレーション
13. ポンコツステップ
14. 子供たちのひととき
15. 凪
16. さぁ、海へ!
17. 暗い足音
18. 日常を刻む
19. 涙が輝く瞬間(とき)
20. 親愛なるあの日々へ
21. 光放て!
22. 光放て! inst ver.
23. 光放て! short ver.
24. Dear Moments
25. Dear Moments inst ver.t
26. Dear Moments short ver


Original soundtrack to the game "ATRI -My Dear Moments" includes 20 BGM tracks and its theme songs (full-length ver.). Illustrated box packaging with two discs and a booklet with setting materials.

* Bonus content is subject to change without notice.

customer reviews

No reviews for Atri - My Dear Moments Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.