Azur Lane Crosswave Original Soundtrack

Product Alert

Azur Lane Crosswave Original Soundtrack

Frontier Works

~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

further info

Original Name  アズールレーン クロスウェーブ オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Jan 29, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010470538
Catalog No.  FFCT-0118
Item Code  4589644749873


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 自由の暁 歌:島風(CV.早見沙織)
2. 新たなる門出 ~CROSS WAVE
3. 作戦を遂行せよ
4. 愛しき笑顔と
5. 桜が舞う水面 ~NEWBIE
6. ある日の愉快な喧噪
7. 勇気と共に駆ける
8. 超・弩・級 ~HEROINES
9. 鮮やかな権謀術数
10. 疾走する想い
11. 響け撃音、轟かせ雷光 ~SAKURA EMPIRE
12. 我らの栄光に集え ~ROYAL NAVY
13. 輝ける大海を征く翼 ~EAGLEUNION
14. 鋼鉄の裁き ~METALBLOOD
15. 勝利!

Disc 2:
1. 胎動する悪意
2. 残念無念
3. 叫べ!血潮よ 怒濤の如く
4. 全てを賭けた一撃
5. 英雄集結 ~ARRIVAL
6. 血塗られた輪廻の果てに ~SEIREN
7. 百花繚乱の煌き
8. あなたとの誓いを永久に
9. 海へ捧げるレミニセンス
10. Perfect Purple
11. 希望満ちる海
12. 背水の戦い
13. 運命の5分間
14. テンプラ・プラチナム
15. 流星の道標 -Bonus Track-
16. 永遠に儚き夢 -Bonus Track-
17. 漆黒に溶けゆく激情 -Bonus Track-
18. 可憐な“Le Fantasque” -Bonus Track-
19. 抱かれし優雅 -Bonus Track-


Original soundtrack to "Azur Lane Crosswave". Two-disc set including the main theme "Jiyu no Akatsuki" by Saori Hayami and the outro theme "Umi ni Sasageru Reminiscence" by Aya Endo.

customer reviews

No reviews for Azur Lane Crosswave Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.