Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album Vol.2
Product Alert

Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album Vol.2

Square Enix
~Various Artists
Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 64 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Aug 11, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011533990
Catalog No.  SQEX-10882
Item Code  4988601468800

track listing

1. Main Theme(from Makai Toushi SaGa)
2. Struggle to the Death(from SaGa 2: Hihou Densetsu)
3. Journey to the Future(from SaGa 3: Jikuu no Hasha)
4. Last Battle -T260G-(from SaGa Frontier)
5. Alkaiser Attacks! (from SaGa Frontier)
6. Besessenheit (from SaGa Frontier 2)
7. Battle Theme I(from Unlimited SaGa)
8. The Celestial Protectors(from SaGa Scarlet Grace)
9. Battle~Adel(from Imperial SaGa)
10. Beneath the Banner(from Romancing SaGa Re: Universe)


The second album from the "Saga" official band "Destiny 8" formed in 2020! In addition to Kenji Ito (Key), the composer of the "Saga" series, Noriyuki Kamikura (Key), Sorao Mori (Gt), Zenya Sakata (Gt), Harunosuke Ikejiri (Ba), and Toshiharu Okajima (Dr) make up this six-piece band. This is the one for the saga fans, presenting carefully selected songs from the "Saga" series with solid skills and passionate arrangements!

customer reviews

No reviews for Destiny 8 - Saga Band Arrangement Album Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.