Devilman Crybaby Original Soundtrack

Version: Japan
Audio CD
USD 0.00


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. The Genesis
2. D.V.M.N.-Theme From “DEVILMAN crybaby”-
3. Buddy, Ryo
4. Devilman No Uta / アヴちゃん
5. Strategist
6. Akira The Wild
7. Night Ride
8. Miki
9. Miki The Witch
10. Wired
11. School Life
12. Wishy Washy
13. News Anchor
14. They Said...
15. Cheesy Drop
16. Panic
17. Possession
18. Dreadful Stories
19. Who Is She?
20. Death Mask
21. Behind The Scene
22. Anxiety

Disc 2:
1. Judgement
2. Sabbath I
3. 60311
4. The Crawling
5. Nightmare
6. His Heart
7. Tears
8. Sincerity
9. Luxuria
10. The Two Of Them
11. Night Hawk
12. Beautiful Silene
13. Smells Blood
14. Crisis
15. Black Mist
16. The Cult
17. Enigma
18. Flashback
19. Prayer
20. Her Baton
21. Veritas
22. Ryo
23. Satan
24. Pathetique
25. From Here To Eternity
26. Crybaby


Original soundtrack release of "Devilman Crybaby" anime series based on Go Nagai manga. Includes the complete 45 titles composed by Agraph.

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Devilman Crybaby Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Devilman Crybaby Original Soundtrack
Excellente B.O. Présentation très soignée, avec un boitier ayant une forme différente des boitiers classiques. C'est clairement un objet pour les fans. Du très bon son, majoritairement électro, qui parfois lorgne vers "Ghost In THe Shell" sans jamais tomber dans la copie basique.
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.