Final Fantasy IV Original Soundtrack Revival Disc [Blu-ray Disc Music]
Product Alert

Final Fantasy IV Original Soundtrack Revival Disc [Blu-ray Disc Music]

Sony Music
Blu-ray Region Free
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 96 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Oct 17, 2018
Artist  Various Artists
Subtitles  None
Genre  Video Game Movie
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009672320
Catalog No.  SQEX-20056
Item Code  4988601466479

track listing

1. The Prelude
2. The Red Wings
3. Kingdom of Baron
4. Theme of Love
5. Opening
6. Welcome to Our Town!
7. Main Theme of Final Fantasy IV
8. Battle 1
9. Fanfare
10. Enter Fat Chocobo!
11. Chocobo
12. Dungeon
13. Battle 2
14. Bomb Ring
15. Rydia
16. Damcyan Castle
17. Sorrow and Loss
18. Edward's Harp
19. Mount Ordeals
20. Fabul
21. Run
22. Suspicion
23. Golbez Clad In Darkness
24. Hey, Cid!
25. Mystic Mysidia
26. A Long Way to Go
27. Palom & Porom
28. Battle With the Four Fiends
29. The Airship
30. Troian Beauty
31. Samba de Chocobo
32. Tower of Bab-il
33. Somewhere In the World...
34. Land of Dwarves
35. Giott, King of the Dwarves
36. Dancing Calbrena
37. Tower of Zot
38. The Land of Summons
39. Lunar Whale
40. Another Moon
41. The Lunarians
42. Within the Giant
43. The Final Battle
44. Epilogue 1
45. Epilogue 2
46. Epilogue 3
47. The Paladin
48. Chocobo Forest
49. The Dancer
50. Inn
51. Surprise
52. More Tears
53. Fanfare 1
54. Gysahl Whistle
55. Hummingway's Tune
56. The Serpent Road
57. Fanfare 2
58. Hey, Cid! (EXTRA Ver.)
59. Battle 1 (EXTRA Ver.)
60. Fanfare 1 (EXTRA Ver.)


Features all original soundtracks from FINAL FANTASY IV.It is the second volume of the FF Revival Blu-ray Disc soundtrack series "soundtrack specification with video" that can enjoy nostalgic game images and music at the same time.In addition to high-quality sound viewing played on home Blu-ray equipment, recorded tracks are stored in mp3 compressed data on Rom itself.

BDM is compatible with devices to play Blu-ray discs (Blu-ray player, PC and (PlayStation3(R)). It can play both music data and movie data. BDM enables you to receive limited services through internet (system requirements unknown). The disc includes mp3 files so the tracks can also be played on a portable music device!

Recommended for you


customer reviews

No reviews for Final Fantasy IV Original Soundtrack Revival Disc [Blu-ray Disc Music] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.