Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade Original Soundtrack

Square Enix
~Various Artists
Audio CD
In our Warehouse.

  Earn 76 Coins for the Loyalty Program (beta-test)!

Buy Now

further info

Official Release Date  Jun 23, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011409890
Catalog No.  SQEX-10875/7
Item Code  4988601468756
Product Measures 20cm x 10cm x 3cm


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

1. Your Girl Finally Made It
2. Descendant of Shinobi
3. Descendant of Shinobi - Battle Edit
4. No Pom
5. Gotta Do Something!
6. Ninjas Are Insane
7. Avalanche HQ's Theme
8. Fort Condor
9. Fort Condor - Press the Advantage!
10. Fort Condor - Hold the Line!
11. Fort Condor - Sudden Death
12. Fort Condor - Victory
13. Fort Condor - Defeat
14. Ramuh, Lord of Levin
15. Sonon's Theme
16. A Hero Lost
17. Lackey Beatdown
18. The Happy Turtle Fight Song
19. Shinra's Victim
20. The Runaround Pt. I
21. The Runaround - Drum Solo
22. The Runaround Pt. II
23. The Runaround Pt. III
24. The Runaround Pt. IV
25. The Runaround Pt. V
26. Quiet as a Mouse
27. Good Morning, Levrikon?
28. Main Pillar Maintenance
29. Hey, You! Evildoers!

1. The Gigantipede
2. The Ws Have It
3. Revenge Sworn
4. Shinra's Theme - On Schedule
5. Salt in the Wound
6. Melphie and Sonon
7. Advanced Weaponry
8. Scarlet's Welcome
9. Rolling Out the Red Carpet
10. Materia Production
11. Materia Production - Battle Edit
12. The Shadow of Materia
13. Cruelty Personified
14. No Escape
15. Fighting Spirit
16. Sadistic Test Run
17. The Crimson Mare
18. Win or Lose
19. Weiss and Nero
20. Unexpected Threat
21. Deepground SOLDIERs
22. Commence the Cleansing
23. Pain Sensation Level: Max
24. Diabolic Creation
25. Murmurs from the Darkness
26. Prelude to Death
27. Dissonance
28. Chaotic Pulsars
29. Nero the Sable

1. The Abyss
2. Chorus of Pain, Dance of Death
3. The Throes of Rapture
4. Seeing Melphie Again
5. Facing Disaster
6. The Sky's the Limit
7. The Journey Continues - Good-bye, City of Mako
8. Beyond Simulation
9. Weiss the Immaculate
10. Corrupter of the Immaculate
11. The Happy Turtle Jingle
12. Why Can't I Be a Turtle?
13. Turtle Doo-wop
14. The Happy Turtle Jingle ft. Old Snapper
15. Give In to the Riptide
16. You, Me (Sun, Surf, and Beach)
17. Technologic Terrapin
18. Turtle Flyer Fanfare
19. Extravagent Turtle Flyer Fanfare
20. The Happy Turtle Jingle
21. Why Can't I Be a Turtle?
22. Turtle Doo-wop
23. The Happy Turtle Jingle ft. Old Snapper
24. Give In to the Riptide
25. You, Me (Sun, Surf, and Beach)
26. Technologic Terrapin
27. Turtle Flyer Fanfare
28. Extravagent Turtle Flyer Fanfare


From the game "FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE INTERGRADE" comes a soundtrack with carefully selected additional BGM.

customer reviews

Average rating:   Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes: 1

If you are familiar with Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.