preliminary pictureFire Emblem Music Collection: Piano - Faith & Engagement
Product Alert

Fire Emblem Music Collection: Piano - Faith & Engagement

Tablier Communications
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Feb 22, 2017
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008620326
Catalog No.  TSZM-0068
Item Code  4589477662448

track listing

1. "Battle Map 1 Player's Attack" From "Dark Dragon and Light Sword"
2. "The way to you" "if"
3. From 'Haruka's Wonderful Town' "Sword of Seal"
4. "Victory is Near" from "The Path of Blue Flame"
5. "Overall Map 3 (Liberation War: Each Way)" from "Gaiden"
6. "Encounter" From "Gaiden"
7. "Father's Back" From "The Path of Blue Flame"
8. "Celis' Theme / Thinking Through" "Genealogy of the Holy War"
9. "Leaf Army, Reef for Victory" "Thrace 776"
10. "I" ~ Cheap "From" Awakening "
11. From "Dragon Legend (A)" "Mystery of the Emblem"
12. "Chaotic Rainbow Yoon" "Akatsuki no Goddess" from
13. "Do not tell your elder sister's words!" From "Awakening"
14. "To the light shining away" "if"
15. "Over God" "From the Akatsuki no Goddess"
16. "if ~ think alone ~" "if" from



customer reviews

No reviews for Fire Emblem Music Collection: Piano - Faith & Engagement yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.