Goblin Slayer Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Goblin Slayer Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ゴブリンスレイヤー オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date  Feb 20, 2019
Artist  Kenichiro Suehiro
Genre  Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009970058
Catalog No.  CRSA-1019
Item Code  4562183400214

track listing

1. ゴブリンスレイヤー -MainTheme-
2. 子鬼殺し物語
3. 辺境の街
4. 依頼書の張り出し
5. ギルド
6. 牛飼娘の朝
7. 仲間との食事~甘露!!
8. オルクボルグの日々
9. 変なやつ
10. 心の渇きを
11. 忘れじの奏
12. Encounters with the Goblin Slayer
13. 討伐作戦
14. 悪の所業
15. 鼓動
16. 戦闘開始
17. 危機との遭遇
18. 戦慄の時
19. 先制攻撃
20. 闘争への咆哮
21. 冒険者の夢の跡
22. 過去からの呼び声
23. 時の傷跡
24. 女神官と慈悲深きその手に
25. 戦いの衝動
26. 神々のダイス


Original soundtrack to TV anime Goblin Slayer composed by Kenichiro Suehiro portraying the dark story with an orchestral touch and rock taste.

customer reviews

No reviews for Goblin Slayer Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.