God Of War - Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

God Of War - Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Apr 20, 2018
Artist  Bear McCreary
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0009568756
Catalog No.  44126
Item Code  190758344126

track listing

1. God of War
2. Memories of Mother
3. Witch of the Woods
4. Lullaby of the Giants
5. Ashes
6. Peaks Pass
7. A Giant's Prayer
8. The Dragon
9. Mimir
10. Magni and Modi
11. Echoes of an Old life
12. Helheim
13. The Healing
14. The Reach of Your Godhood
15. Stone Mason
16. Valkyries
17. Deliverance
18. Salvation
19. The Ninth Realm
20. The Summit
21. Epilogue


The long-awaited Game Music on Playstation 4 by Bear McCreary was already released!

customer reviews

No reviews for God Of War - Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.