Granblue Fantasy: Versus Original Soundtrack
Product Alert

Granblue Fantasy: Versus Original Soundtrack

Sony Music

~Various Artists
Audio CD

Get notified when this item is back in stock by using our Product Alert.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Jun 17, 2020
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0010698134
Catalog No.  CYRC-3
Item Code  4573478709417


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1. GBVS Main Theme
2. Distant Skies
3. Such a Blue Sky
4. The Path of Duty
5. Noble Execution
6. Weisser Drache
7. Lohengrin
8. Licht
9. Party People
10. No Rain, No Rainbow!
11. Second to None
12. Arvess
13. Grynoth
14. Butterfly Girl
15. Macho Ultimatum
16. The Same Blue Sky
17. Peacemaker’s Wings
18. Face Yourself
19. Dragon Knights
20. Platinum Sky
21. Where Champions Converge
22. Ready
23. Over Burst
24. Glory of Winner
25. Continue
26. Game Over
27. Ares
28. Colossus
29. Yggdrasil
30. Rose Queen
31. Wings of Terror
32. Paradise Lost
33. Existence
34. Staff Roll (以上収録予定/曲順未定)


GBVS OST is released!

The original soundtrack of "Granblue Fantasy Versus" is now available!

customer reviews

No reviews for Granblue Fantasy: Versus Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.