Jack Jeanne Vocal Collection

Product Alert

Jack Jeanne Vocal Collection

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

further info

Original Name  ジャックジャンヌ VOCAL COLLECTION
Official Release Date  Sep 18, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011680190
Catalog No.  BRCA-1198
Item Code  4510417022671


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Jack & Jeanne Of Quartz
2. 風が吹いたんだ(クォーツ Ver.)
3. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 高科更文 Ver.)
4. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 睦実 介 Ver.)
5. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 根地黒門 Ver.)
6. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 白田美ツ騎 Ver.)
7. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 織巻寿々 Ver.)
8. 風が吹いたんだ(立花希佐 with 世長創司郎 Ver.)
9. Jack & Jeanne Of Quartz *off vocal
10. 風が吹いたんだ *off vocal

Disc 2:
1. Fortune color is crystal!
2. 鈴かけの木をこえて
3. 我らグレートガリオン
4. Ms. Robin
5. Compass line
6. なまえのないともだち
7. ハレル・ア~友よ、わが神の名をさけべ~
8. ! ! ! ゴーストパーティー! ! !
9. オー・ラマ・ハヴェンナ おお、愛するハヴェンナよ
10. 淡色
11. 懺悔室で激しく懺悔
12. Departure
13. なかつくにのキルツェ
14. Quartz Anima
15. Over the wall

Disc 3:
1. Fortune color is crystal! *off vocal
2. 鈴かけの木をこえて *off vocal
3. 我らグレートガリオン *off vocal
4. Ms.Robin *off vocal
5. Compass line *off vocal
6. なまえのないともだち *off vocal
7. ハレル・ア~友よ、わが神の名をさけべ~ *off vocal
8. ! ! ! ゴーストパーティー! ! ! *off vocal
9. オー・ラマ・ハヴェンナ おお、愛するハヴェンナよ *off vocal
10. 淡色 *off vocal
11. 懺悔室で激しく懺悔 *off vocal
12. Departure *off vocal
13. なかつくにのキルツェ *off vocal
14. Quartz Anima *off vocal
15. Over the wall *off vocal


All the music that colors the world of "Jack Jeanne" is here!

An album that includes a total of 40 tracks (3 discs) including original off-vocals in all the songs that appear in the Nintendo Switch software "Jack Jeanne". In addition to the first full-size song of the "performance" performed by the main characters at the Univers Opera School, the opening song sung by the seven main cast members, and the ending song with different singers for each route ( Complete coverage of "songs" in this work, including 7 types in total). The jacket is a sleeve case with illustrations drawn by Sui Ishida.

customer reviews

No reviews for Jack Jeanne Vocal Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.