Naruto Shippuden Original Soundtrack II

Version: Japan
Audio CD
Shipping Quote
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

track listing

1 昇竜
2 臨界
3 撃破
4 彩霞
5 預言者
6 飛段
7 角都
8 紅炎
9 乱髪
10 埋葬
11 白詰草
12 漂泊
13 難攻不落
14 疾空
15 試練
16 読心術
17 紅蓮
18 黒点
19 緋文字
20 儀礼
21 紅薔薇
22 山霞
23 千夜
24 幻視
25 白映
26 落葉船
27 鳴神
28 五月雨

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 7

If you are familiar with Naruto Shippuden Original Soundtrack II, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Great Find
Finally found the music I was hunting for. Definitely a great find for the music from the Naruto Shippuden series. Love all the tracks on this cd and will definitely be looking for more.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Amazing sounds for an amazing series, worth every cent.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
A masterwork for sure.
This is an amazing cd. Worth every penny. It has a perfect mixture of rousing battle themes and slow, somber themes. The tracks are ordered perfectly and smoothly transition from one to another. Yasuharu Takanashi is a genius.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
At last!
I was so happy to find this CD because I have been waiting forever it seems for the next soundtrack in the series. I love the music from Naruto as it has some traditional Japanese elements along with flowing rhythms and spiky guitars in some of the more intense tracks. All of the music from the first chapter as well as Shippuuden is a must have for any Naruto fan!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Awesome CD
The CD is like all the music I have come to associate with Naruto, mix of all types of songs. Ones that leave you singing them long after you have listened to the CD.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.