NieR Orchestral Arrangement Special Box [Limited Edition]
Product Alert

NieR Orchestral Arrangement Special Box [Limited Edition]

Square Enix
~Various Artist
Audio CD
Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

Out of print / Out of stock.

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you. To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Official Release Date  Sep 12, 2018
Artist  Various Artist
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0009599288
Catalog No.  SQEX-10675~7
Item Code  4988601466431
Product Measures 30cm x 20cm x 3cm


  • 3 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1 NieR:Automata

01 City Ruins
02 Amusement Park
03 A Beautiful Song
04 Alien Manifestation
05 The Tower
06 Dependent Weakling
07 Bipolar Nightmare
08 Mourning
09 The Sound of the End
10 Weight of the World

Disc 2 NieR Gestalt & Replicant

01 Snow in Summer
02 Song of the Ancients
03 Hills of Radiant Winds
04 Emil
05 Gods Bound by Rules
06 The Wretched Automatons
07 Kainé
08 The Dark Colossus Destroys all
09 Grandma
10 Shadowlord
11 Ashes of Dreams

Bonus Disc 3:

01 The Prestigious Mask
02 The Ultimate Weapon
03 Birth of a Wish
04 Voice of no Return


It has been 8 years sinceNieR Gestalt & Replicantand now, together with theNieR:Automatasoundtrack, they have been re-recorded as an orchestral arrangement under the supervision of Keiichi Okabe. Not only this, but they have been released as a luxurious special edition version which includes aspecial discwhich isexclusiveto this box set.
Initial print only!

Recommended for you


customer reviews

No reviews for NieR Orchestral Arrangement Special Box [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.