Product Alert

Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack

Audio CD
In our warehouse.
Our previous price:US$ 38.99
You save: US$ 2.00( 5% )


  • 4 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1
01. Octopath Traveler -Main Theme-
02. Ophilia, the Cleric
03. Cyrus, the Scholar
04. Tressa, the Merchant
05. Olberic, the Warrior
06. Primrose, the Dancer
07. Alfyn, the Apothecary
08. Therion, the Thief
09. H'aanit, the Hunter
10. The Frostlands
11. The Flatlands
12. The Coastlands
13. The Highlands
14. The Sunlands
15. The Riverlands
16. The Cliftlands
17. The Woodlands

Disc 2
01. Flamesgrace, Guiding Light
02. Melancholy
03. Atlasdam, Seat of Learning
04. Tranquil Days
05. A Sea Breeze Blows
06. How Amusing!
07. Cobbleston, Nestled in the Hills
08. Tension
09. A Brief Respite
10. Dark Caverns
11. Battle I
12. Victory Fanfare
13. Requiem for the Fallen
14. Sunshade, City of Pleasures
15. On a Knife's Edge
16. Clearbrook, by the Pristine Waters
17. Reminiscence
18. A Settlement in the Red Bluffs
19. Discord
20. My Quiet Forest Home
21. Determination
22. Beneath the Surface
23. Creeping Dread
24. Decisive Battle I

Disc 3
01. Battle II
02. Town Veiled in White
03. Gazing Over the Great Plain
04. Enveloped in Kindness
05. Grandport, Center of Commerce
06. Among Stately Peaks
07. Sorrow
08. The Trees Have Eyes
09. Despair
10. Decisive Battle II
11. Oasis in the Sparkling Sands
12. River of Life
13. Bonds of Friendship
14. Orewell, Beneath the Crags
15. Victors Hollow, Jewel of the Forest
16. Jubilation
17. Forbidding Corridors
18. An Ill Omen

Disc 4
01. Battle III
02. They Who Govern Reason
03. Stolen Dreams, Lost Light
04. Pure Evil
05. For Light
06. For Truth
07. For Treasure
08. For Redemption
09. For Revenge
10. For Succor
11. For Freedom
12. For Master
13. Battle at Journey's End
14. The Gate of Finis
15. The One They Call the Witch
16. Moment of Truth
17. Daughter of the Dark God
18. Ending Theme
19. Ophilia Motif
20. Cyrus Motif
21. Tressa Motif
22. Olberic Motif
23. Primrose Motif
24. Alfyn Motif
25. Therion Motif
26. H'aanit Motif


The OCTOPATH TRAVELER soundtrack is released simultaneously with the game.All songs on the 4 discs were composed to accompany the feeling of a "nostalgic new world" that the game is purveying. Over 80 music pieces were recorded by a live performance orchestra.

customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 15

If you are familiar with Octopath Traveler Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Great OST!
I bought this OST as a gift, and my friend really liked a lot!!
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Another wonderful soundtrack to the Octopath series
This soundtrack continues wonderful feel of the first Octopath soundtrack, similar yet different in many ways to give you variety to enjoy.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Really good, but not great
While most soundtracks are a collection of hits and misses, for me the second game's soundtrack has a greater number of misses. (Purely subjective, though - the craftsmanship and sound quality are, once more, top notch.) All I'm saying is that if you loved the first game's soundtrack, that's no guarantee that you will love this one (equally much).
Do you think this review was helpful? 
A great soundtrack!
Octopath Traveller features awesome tracks that is both epic and soothing at the same time. One of rare games where soundtrack stands out so much.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
When I heard the next installment of Octopath was coming out, the music was the first thing that came to mind. The second installment of the series managed to surpass my love for the original and its soundtrack. Each track is beautiful and they captured each character with their theme. I would recommend this even to those who don’t play the gsme
Do you think this review was helpful? 
1 »

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.