Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea Image Album

Version: Japan
In our warehouse
Shipping Quote

track listing

01. Ponyo on a Cliff by the Sea
02. The Coral Tower
03. Ponyo Comes
04. Mother of the Sea
05. The Sisters
06. Fujimoto's Theme
07. The Light Signal
08. Ponyo's Lullaby
09. Real Feelings
10. Rondo of the House of Sunflowers

Item Description

Joe Hisaishi's music expresses the world in Hayao Miyazaki's music memo, and you can enjoy the world of the movie. It contains three songs with lyrics from Hayao Miyazaki's music memo, including Himawari No Ie No Rinboukyoku sung by Mai, the theme song Ponyo, and two songs written and sung by Fujimaki Fujioka. A total of ten songs are included: six songs and four instrumental tracks.

Customer reviews

Average rating:  (5 out of 5)
Total votes: 4

If you are familiar with Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea Image Album, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the Playasia.com team.

Beautiful vinyl
I preordered this and was surprised how quickly it came after it was released. Packaged safely. Loved the vinyl plays beautifully. Came in perfect condition. If you’re a fan and like vinyls I would highly recommend.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Beautiful product
The records all sound incredible and you can tell some passion went into the product as a whole. Recommend it to any fan. Packaging was top notch.
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Excelent product
The package came without issue and it was a great vinyl
Do you think this review was helpful? 
Lowest price for international
Lowest price for the lp and it arrived within a month
Do you think this review was helpful? 

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.