Punishing Gray Raven Original Soundtrack Vol.1
Product Alert

Punishing Gray Raven Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Audio CD
Expected stock arrival within 5-15 days.
Please take note that, once purchased, this item must be paid immediately and cannot be cancelled or returned.

  Earn 74 Playasia Coins!

further info

Original Name  パニシング:グレイレイヴン オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.1
Official Release Date  Oct 20, 2021
Artist  Various Artists
Genre  Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0011773792
Catalog No.  VICL-65571
Item Code  4988002912803

track listing

Disc 1
01. Narwhal
02. C.O.R.E.
03. Nenki
04. Dust
05. Kowloon Yofune (Extended Mix)
06. Initialize
07. Gray Raven
08. Anaphylaxis
09. Ring a Bell
10. Raven Race
11. Final Creation
12. Lateral Thinking
13. Wreckage
14. Dormitory
15. Let's Play A Game!?
16. Nirin no Hana

Disc 2
01. Hikari
02. Kairai Qu
03. Xmas
04. Dream with you!
05. Kakyo
06. Bad Connections
07. Realization
08. Quantum Break
09. Empyrean
10. Extinction
11. Lost Control
12. Brand New
13. Balloon Time
14. Meltdown
15. Rave Forest
16. Normal Life
17. Narwhal (GhostFinal Remix)


The long-awaited original soundtrack collection for the ultra-exhilarating 3D action RPG "Punishing Gray Raven" is now available! From the main theme song "Narwhal" of the extra episode "Itetsuku Yami" to the theme song "Dream with you!" of "Grand Blue", plus the theme song "Two Flowers ft. Lucia" (CV: Yui Ishikawa) to commemorate the Japanese release, a total of 33 songs are included in the 2 Disc set.

customer reviews

No reviews for Punishing Gray Raven Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.