Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack Best

Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack Best

Audio CD
1w Usually ships within 1 week.


Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

1w Usually ships within 1 week

Please take note that this item may not be cancelled once purchased!

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  NHK大河ドラマ 真田丸 オリジナル・サウンドトラックBEST
Official Release Date Dec 21, 2016
Artist Fumiaki Miura, Tatsuya Shimono, Nhk Symphony Orchestra
Genre Movie and TV Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0008511424
Catalog No.  AVCL-25923
Item Code  4988064259236

track listing

1. 真田丸 メインテーマ
2. メインテーマ エピローグ
3. 出港!真田丸
4. 後に日本一の兵と呼ばれる男
5. ふたりでひとつ
6. 栄枯盛衰
7. 陽はまた昇る
8. 謎謎々...
9. 戦国狂想曲
10. 静心なく
11. 六文銭
12. 三角関係
13. 真田の郷
14. 大坂 ~戦国アーバンジャングル~
15. 秀吉 ~サルと呼ばれる男~
16. 聚楽第
17. 茶々 ~美しき蝶~
18. 祈り
19. 救い
20. 三成 ~揺るがぬ正義~
21. 家康という男
22. 所詮国衆
23. 覚醒 ~新・家康という男~
24. 新・出港!真田丸 ~新たなる船出~
25. 烏合の衆
26. 闘将の血脈
27. 五人の侍
28. 日の本一の兵と呼ばれた男
29. 激戦
30. 大混戦
31. 宿命
32. 真田丸紀行 (ピアノ・ソロ編)
33. 真田丸紀行 (ヴォーカル編)
34. 真田丸紀行 (ヴァイオリン&ピアノ編)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

Recommended for you

useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Sanadamaru Original Soundtrack Best yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | 1